quick search

Retailers and Service

We offer you the best of service and know-how, not only at our headquarters in Borchen near Paderborn. Our retailers and service points all over Germany will be glad to assist you with any questions or problems you may have.   

 
Innovations from WAP

Hand in Hand with Quality

INNOVATION from WAP

Most of our customers have been sourcing from us for a long time. And there are good reasons for that. We focus on longterm quality. In manufacturing we use primarily quality German products and materials. Welding robots ensure perfect and consistent welds. Our products feature low weight and high loading capacities. 

Our employees are our capital. Many of our newer hires learned their trade in our training programmes. All of our specialists have many years of industry experience. During the 20 years we've been in business, WAP has gained a name as an innovative manufacturer and creative problem-solver. Our products are sold by importers in 15 countries in Europe.

overview

BROWSABLE
Imagebrochure

E-Paper
 
WAP Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH

WAP Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 21-23
33178 Borchen
Germany

contact

Phone: +49 (0) 52 51 / 6 91 69 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 52 51 / 6 91 69 - 11
E-mail: info@wap-fahrzeugtechnik.de

Schnellsuche

Händler und Service

Nicht nur an unserem Firmensitz in Borchen bei Paderborn bieten wir Ihnen besten Service und Know-How. Unsere deutschlandweit verteilten Händler und Servicestellen stehen Ihnen bei Fragen und Problemen gerne zur Verfügung. 

 
Qualitätsmanagement

Hand in Hand mit Qualität

Innovationen von WAP

Die meisten unserer Kunden sind Stammkunden, und das hat gute Gründe: Wir setzen auf Qualität, und zwar langfristig. In unserer Fertigung kommen überwiegend deutsche Qualitätswaren zum Einsatz. Schweißroboter sorgen für Perfektion und gleichbleibende Beschaffenheit. Unsere Produkte zeichnen sich durch ein geringes Eigengewicht und eine maximale Belastbarkeit aus.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unser Kapital: Viele unserer Nachwuchskräfte haben wir in den vergangenen Jahren selbst ausgebildet. Alle Fachkräfte, die bei uns beschäftigt sind, bringen jahrelange Branchenerfahrung mit. In den letzten 20 Jahren hat WAP Fahrzeugtechnik sich als innovativer Produzent und kreativer Problemlöser am Markt etabliert. Mit unseren Produkten sind wir in 15 verschiedenen eurropäischen Ländern durch unsere Importeure vertreten. 

Im Überblick

Blätterbare Imagebroschüre

E-Paper
 
WAP Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH

WAP Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 21-23
D-33178 Borchen

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 51 / 6 91 69 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 51 / 6 91 69 - 11
E-Mail: info@wap-fahrzeugtechnik.de