quick search

Retailers and Service

We offer you the best of service and know-how, not only at our headquarters in Borchen near Paderborn. Our retailers and service points all over Germany will be glad to assist you with any questions or problems you may have.   

 
Our company

the Company

WAP-FAHRZEUGTECHNIK GMBH

WAP Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH is an owner-operated, medium-size company in the thriving Paderborn region of North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany. CEOs Günter Bröckling and Ralf Gröpper started the company in 1994 with two employees. The first order from a large regional auto maker laid a solid foundation for the company's further development. Over the last 20 years the company has continued to grow steadily, aided by trusting, long-term relationships with suppliers and customers.

We are very customer-focused, and can make large or small production runs and meet individual requests.

WAP sells throughout Europe, with exports accounting for 35 % of the products we sell. Since 2000 our manufacturing has been housed in our own facility, currently comprising 5000 m² of production and warehousing space and another 550 m² for administration. Our over 80 employees work every day to fill orders punctually and correctly. With motivation and energy, our teams back up our promise of top quality and performance.

Imagemovie of WAP

Imagebrochure

E-Paper
 
 
 
 

to the WAp company

WAPLKW

News

Here, you will find an overview of ourl news as well as all previous news published by WAP ...

read more
Qualitätsmanagement

Quality Management

As an innovative and flexible company, we put customer satisfaction in the focus of everything we ...

read more
Produktion

Development

Innovation is a matter of combining creativity with experience. Over the past years we have ...

read more
Firmenphilosophie

Corporate Policy

The primary objective of management is to ensure the survival of the company and increase value. ...

read more
 
WAP Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH

WAP Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 21-23
33178 Borchen
Germany

contact

Phone: +49 (0) 52 51 / 6 91 69 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 52 51 / 6 91 69 - 11
E-mail: info@wap-fahrzeugtechnik.de

Schnellsuche

Händler und Service

Nicht nur an unserem Firmensitz in Borchen bei Paderborn bieten wir Ihnen besten Service und Know-How. Unsere deutschlandweit verteilten Händler und Servicestellen stehen Ihnen bei Fragen und Problemen gerne zur Verfügung. 

 
Das Unternehmen

Das Unternehmen

WAP-FAHRZEUGTECHNIK GMBH

Die WAP Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH ist ein inhabergeführtes, mittelständisches Unternehmen im wirtschaftsstarken Kreis Paderborn in Nordrhein-Westfalen. Unsere Geschäftsführer Günter Bröckling und Ralf Gröpper gründeten die Firma 1994 zunächst mit zwei Mitarbeitern. Der erste Auftrag eines großen Fahrzeugbauers aus Ostwestfalen legte den Grundstein für die Weiterentwicklung auf hohem Niveau. In den letzten 20 Jahren ist die Firma kontinuierlich gewachsen, was durch die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren langjährigen Lieferanten und Kunden begünstigt wurde.

Wir arbeiten stark auf unsere Kunden orientiert und sind in der Lage, neben Groß- auch Kleinserien zu bauen und individuelle Wünsche zu erfüllen. Exportiert wird nach ganz Europa, der Export-Anteil beträgt mittlerweile 35 % der Gesamtproduktion. 

Seit dem Jahr 2000 produzieren wir in eigenen Firmengebäuden auf mittlerweile rund 5.000 m² Produktions-und Lagerfläche mit zusätzlichen 550 m² Fläche für die Verwaltung. Unsere über 80 Mitarbeiter arbeiten täglich daran, Ihre Aufträge pünktlich und perfekt zu erfüllen. Mit viel Energie und hochmotiviert sind unsere Teams für Sie da, um unser Versprechen an beste Qualität immer wieder aufs Neue zu beweisen. 

Imagefilm der WAP

Imagebroschüre

 
 

zum Unternehmen WAp

WAPLKW

Aktuelles

Hier finden Sie aktuelle und vergangene Meldungen aus unserem Unternehmen sowie alle Messetermine.

mehr erfahren
Qualitätsmanagement

Qualitätsmanagement

Wir setzen auf Qualität, und zwar langfristig. In unserer Fertigung kommen überwiegend deutsche ...

mehr erfahren
Produktion

Produktion

Innovationen wachsen aus Kreativität gepaart mit Erfahrung. Wir haben im Laufe der letzten Jahre ...

mehr erfahren
Firmenphilosophie

Unternehmenspolitik

mehr erfahren
 
WAP Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH

WAP Fahrzeugtechnik GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 21-23
D-33178 Borchen

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 51 / 6 91 69 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 51 / 6 91 69 - 11
E-Mail: info@wap-fahrzeugtechnik.de